Part 2 on visibility covers the restricted visibility of participants.
Go to a workspace and click on participants. Underneath the button participants appears the following text: “Restricted Visibility not active.” If you activate the restricted visibility, no participant can see any longer any other participant with the exception of participants belonging to the same team. Likewise no participant can be seen by any other participant any longer (except team members). Only the owner of the workspace can see all participants. The workspace owner may also modify the visibility for each participant. In case the restricted visibility is activated, the workspace owner can determine for each participant which other participant the participant can see and by which other participant the participant can be seen. Just click on the icon with the three points behind a participant.
Finally please note: If you deactivate the restricted visibility, all restrictions on visibility fall away and each participant can see each other participant again.